X
3b Exhibition Stands

319 City Bay Al Hathboor Building
Hor Al Anz East Abu Hail, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 26 555 61
Mobile: 971 50 192 6728
Fax: +971 4 26 555 71
Email: senquiry@3bexhibitionstands.com
Contact: Luisa Claveria
Website: http://hpm-uae.com/

X
TSS Advertising Exhibit

Alkabeshi area, Deira
Dubai UAE
Tel: +971 4 226 1261, 4 343 8548
Mobile: +971 50 166 3102
Fax: +971 4 226 1261
Email: santhosh@tss-adv.com
Contact: Mr. Santhosh Kumar
Website: http://www.tss-adv.com/

X
Boundless

Al Saheel Tower 1, 28th Street,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 386 0336
Mobile: +971 55 108 2316
Email: lou@boundless.ae
Contact: Ms. Pinky Lou Garcia, Client Services Manager
Website: http://boundless.ae/

X
Cross Concept Exhibitions

JLT, Gold Crest Executive, office 608
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 457 9339
Mobile: +971 56 422 6788
Fax: +971 4 457 9299
Email: guzel@crossconceptuae.com
Contact: Guzel Gafurova
Website: http://www.crossconceptuae.com/

X
Global Event Management Group

Office 1501, Sidra Tower,
SZR, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 454 1387
Mobile: +971 50 150 8603 / +971 54 441 7721
Email: andrea@geventm.com / lisa@geventm.com
Contact: Andrea Gearing- Thomas / Lisa Dickson
Website: http://www.geventm.com/

X
Global Event Management Group

Office 1501, Sidra Tower,
SZR, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 454 1387
Mobile: +971 50 150 8603 / +971 54 441 7721
Email: andrea@geventm.com / lisa@geventm.com
Contact: Andrea Gearing- Thomas / Lisa Dickson
Website: http://www.geventm.com/

X
Head On

F-02, IT Plaza, Dubai Silicon Oasis
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 3335238
Mobile: +971 50 6975805
Email: mohammed@headonadv.com
Contact: Mohammed Asif
Website: http://headon.ae/

X
Colormix

P.O.Box 56967,
Al Qusais
Tel: +971 4 2670 607
Mobile: + 971 50 107 7812
Fax: +971 4 2670 601
Email: mahmoud@colormix.ae
Contact: Mahmoud Ali
Website: http://www.colormix.ae/

X
Zone Group Media LLC

Two Four 54, Park Rotana Complex,
Office no.104, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel: +971 2 633 9004
Mobile: +971 55 652 0535
Fax: +971 2 633 9005
Email: abdullah@zonegroup.ae
Contact: Abdullah Ibrahim
Website: http://www.zonegroup.ae/

X

Stand Builders